Social support
Social support

The social welfre  department is responsible for recruiting beneficiaries, for their social support right through the integration process, and for carrying out various social training courses (active job search, lifestyle, access to housing, budget management, conflict management, citizenship, etc;

Social support is partly given through group work (for training courses) and partly through individual support (follow up for individual problems: relationship problems, mental health, legal and financial problems, issues with excessive debt, housing, administrative assistance, addiction, etc.).
Where necessary, and with the beneficiary’s consent, the social welfare department cooperates with all the social services and authorities in the social sector, for example ADEM (the Luxembourg national employment administration).

In order to meet urgent housing needs, with the support of the Ministère de la Famille (Ministry for the Family), Co-labor has set up the Logis project, offering housing to beneficiaries in need for a specific period. Logis housing support programme is carried out by the social welfare department.


Contact details:
caroline.ludwig@co-labor.lu
vincent.jacques@co-labor.lu

Démarche RSE
Démarche RSE

Encadrement social

Soziale Betreuung
Soziale Betreuung

Der Sozialdienst kümmert sich um die Rekrutierung der Kandidaten, die soziale Begleitung während der Eingliederungsmaßnahmen wie auch um die Durchführung sozialer Schulungen (aktive Stellensuche, Lebensführung, Wohnungssuche, Verwaltung des Haushaltsbudgets, Konfliktmanagement, Bürgerschaft usw.).

Die sozialen Begleitmaßnahmen setzen sich zusammen aus der Arbeit in Gruppen (Schulungen) und einer individuellen Begleitung (Problemberatung – Beziehungsprobleme, psychische Probleme, rechtliche Fragen, finanzielle Probleme, Überschuldung, Wohnungssuche, administrative Hilfea, Suchtprobleme usw.).
Der Sozialdienst arbeitet nach Bedarf und mit Einverständnis des Kandidaten mit allen sozialen Diensten und Instanzen des sozialen Sektors zusammen, wie beispielsweise der ADEM.

Um bei dringendem Wohnungsbedarf reagieren zu können, hat Co-labor mit Unterstützung des Familienministeriums das Projekt LOGIS ins Leben gerufen, das Bedürftigen befristete Wohnmöglichkeiten anbietet. Die Begleitung übernimmt der Sozialdienst.


Kontakte :
caroline.ludwig@co-labor.lu
vincent.jacques@co-labor.lu

Démarche RSE
Démarche RSE

Soziale Betreuung